Please read our GDPR policy carefully to understand how we handle your data.
Last updated: March 05, 2025
While we are not beholden to the GDPR laws, we do believe privacy should be a fundamental human right.
To delete your account, you can visit https://keyauth.win/deleteAccount or https://keyauth.cc/deleteAccount
Yes, all of of the data associated with your account is deleted upon the deletion of your account.
No, once your account is deleted, all of the data is permanently removed from our servers and cannot be retrieved. This includes all user data, settings, and any associated information. We recommend that you back up any important data before proceeding with account deletion.
No, we do not provide a way to fully export your account data. We do offer the ability to export specific data such as licenses, keys and specific logs, but only to users who have a paid subscription.